Game Recap

 

3/13/2017 Mon 4:30 pm vs. N. Eugene W 10-0
3/15/2017 Wed 4:00 pm vs. Madras W 10-0
3/18/2017 Sat 12:00 pm @ The Dalles W 19-6
3/18/2017 Sat 2:30 pm @ The Dalles L 8-9
3/21/2017 Tues 4:30 pm @ Redmond W 7-0
3/24/2017 Fri 4:00 pm vs McMinnville W  6-2
3/27/2017 Mon 9:30 am vs Bear Creek (CO) L  2-5
3/28/2017 Tues 12:30 pm vs Wheat Ridge (CO) W 11-10
3/30/2017 Thurs 10:00 am vs Dakota Ridge (CO) L 2-3
4/5/2017 Wed 4:00 pm vs Hood River Valley L 4-5
4/11/2017 Tues 4:30 pm vs Ridgeview
4/12/2017 Wed 4:30 pm @ Ridgeview
4/14/2017 Fri 4:30 pm vs Ridgeview
4/18/2017 Tues 4:30 pm @ Summit
4/19/2017 Wed 4:30 pm vs. Summit
4/21/2017 Fri 4:30 pm @ Summit
4/25/2017 Tues 4:30 pm vs Redmond
4/26/2017 Wed 4:30 pm @ Redmond
4/28/2017 Fri 4:30 pm vs Redmond
5/2/2017 Tues 4:30 pm @ Mountain View
5/3/2017 Wed 4:30 pm vs. Mountain View
5/5/2017 Fri 4:30 pm @ Mountain View
5/10/2017 Wed 4:30 pm @ Ridgeview
5/12/2017 Fri 4:30 pm vs Summit
5/15/2017 Mon 4:30 pm vs. Mountain View